Letter to the County

We as a commission want to thank the citizens of Beaver County for your support. It is a pleasure to live and serve in the wonderful communities throughout the county. As budget, personnel, economic development, taxes, and other issues come up, we strive to maintain the trust placed in us and make decisions that protect the freedoms, rights, and lifestyles of everyone who lives in Beaver County. We promote an open door policy and welcome any contact from our constituents. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Sincerely, Beaver County Commission

Commissioner Information

Commissioner's NameYears of ServiceYear Term ExpiresLives In
Wade Hollingshead (Chair)
12024Beaver, UT
Brandon Yardley12026Milford, UT
Tammy Pearson72026Minersville, UT
  1. beavercounty-4769-2

    Wade Hollingshead

    Commission Chair

  2. beavercounty-4797-2

    Tammy Pearson


  3. beavercounty-8180

    Brandon Yardley


  4. Stephanie Laws

    Commission Secretary

  5. Board of Commissioners

    Physical Address
    105 E. Center St.
    Beaver, UT 84713

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 789
    Beaver, UT 84713


    Monday- Thursday 9AM - 5PM

    Friday 9AM - 12PM