Within Beaver County there are three fire stations, one in each of the incorporated areas of Beaver, Milford and Minersville. The Fire Departments are administered through Special Service District #1 (Beaver) and Special Service District #2 (Milford & Minersville).

Further Details

For further details about each district or fire station, please explore the rest of our fire section of this website.