Fire Service District #1


Beaver Fire District #1 serves the east side of Beaver County. Their services include fire fighting, fuel reduction, EMT and emergency response services.

Meeting Schedule

The District Board meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Fire House located at 1110 N Main. This schedule is not altered for Holidays.

If you have an agenda item or would like to meet with the board please contact the district secretary.

Building Rentals

The Beaver Fire/Ambulance rents out their building(s) for public and private uses; such as family reunions, work parties, class reunions, blood drives etc. If you would like to schedule a time or have any questions pertaining to building rentals please contact JENNIFER McILNAY for rental information (435) 418-0930.

Board Members


Seat No. 1 (County Commission Representative): Michael F. Dalton

Seat No. 2 (Term to expire December 31, 2023): Jack Erwig

Seat No. 3 (Term to expire December 31, 2021): Larry Weaver 

Seat No. 4 (Term to expire December 31, 2023): Walt Kerksiek

Seat No. 5 (Term to expire December 31, 2021): Nick Schenck

Seat No. 6 (Term to expire December 31, 2023): Owen Spencer 

Seat No. 7 (City Council Appointment) Robin Bradshaw

Seat No. 8 (EMT Director)  Jennifer McIlnay 

Seat No. 9 (Fire Chief) George Humphreys

Seat No. 10 (Attorney) Von Christiansen

  1. Jack Erwig

    Phone: (435) 421-1010

  2. Kathy Hendricks

    Phone: (435) 421-1910

  3. Fire Service District #1

    Physical Address
    1110 N. Main St.
    Beaver, UT 84713

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 808
    Beaver, UT 84713

    Phone: (435) 438-5218
    Fax: (435) 438-6161

  4. George Humphreys

    Fire Chief
    Phone: (435) 590-4713

  5. Fire

    Physical Address
    1090 N Main
    Beaver, UT 84713

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 549
    Beaver, UT 84713

    Phone: (435) 438-5887
    Fax: (435) 438-5887

  6. Jennifer McIlany

    Ambulance Service Director
    Phone: (435) 418-0930